Month: September 2018

September 19, 2018 0

Voting Starts Tomorrow!

By ogaeaustralia

http://ogaeaustralia.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/image_from_ios.mov Voting for the 2018 OGAE Song Contest starts from 8pm AEST as this is 10am GMT/ 11am CET/ 12pm…

September 10, 2018 0

Eurovision All Stars Semi-Final 1 Results + Trivia Night

By ogaeaustralia

Eurovision All Stars Semi-Final 1 is coming to an end as we finalise the last few countries competing for BEST and WORST songs from the past decade. Ten of the best and ten of the worst songs will go through to the All Stars Grand Final, so we’re making it a huge event with viewing party and trivia night!