Category: OGAE Song Contest 2018

September 19, 2018 Off

Voting Starts Tomorrow!

By ogaeaustralia

http://ogaeaustralia.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/image_from_ios.mov Voting for the 2018 OGAE Song Contest starts from 8pm AEST as this is 10am GMT/ 11am CET/ 12pm…