Voting Starts Tomorrow!

Voting for the 2018 OGAE Song Contest starts from 8pm AEST as this is 10am GMT/ 11am CET/ 12pm EET - 20 October 2018

http://ogaeaustralia.com/ogae-song-contest-2018/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *